arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1413 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1413 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Tim W.
США
22 серпня 2014
Harolds not so nice
Nice room, good location, and good parking.
Not so nice. It was very noisy. Had a disco on the top floor that boomed until 4am.

Viktor M.
США
21 серпня 2014
four star, good price, exceptional for Philippine
The hotel has good four star facilities and service
It surpassed my expectations having stayer in other hotels in the Philippines rated four star by Agoda. This one was truly a four star. Everything about our stay was excellent.

Jan L.
Малайзія
19 серпня 2014
good hotel nice staff
good room, nice n friendly staff, good breakfast
Was a nice stay, being my choice unless full house.

Joy C.
Філіппіни
19 серпня 2014
Great but overpriced
Quiet, gym facilities and relatively nearer to airport
Compared same priced hotels, its a little way off from the city center. Comparing it to better located hotels, its at a disadvantage. If you need a late night snack, there are no stores near but their pantry and restaurant is pretty good, not cheap, but reasonable

Blesilda N.
Філіппіни
18 серпня 2014
Fab stay!
cleanliness, nice staff, good food
Satisfying.

Jucy T.
Філіппіни
17 серпня 2014
Great location, very accesible
Location, room rate and bedroom
We were happy to choose this hotel. Its location is very accesible and cheaper than waterfront hotel. We especially liked the massage place beside the hotel. We had a relaxing stay woth this hotel. We will surely choose this hotel again when we go back to Cebu.

duane B.
США
14 серпня 2014
ok
room, staf,location
ok

ethelwilda P.
Філіппіни
13 серпня 2014
nice staff
very accommodating staff
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...

Edward M.
США
11 серпня 2014
Nice new hotel
Good location, nice room, poor staff performance, over-priced
This hotel is quite new and. Unfortunately, the staff is not well trained and uninformed about local attractions. When we asked about beaches on Cebu Island, they were absolutely clueless and gave us incorrect information about an overpriced resort. Do not ask the hotel staff for recommendations! You are better off using google . Otherwise, except for the restaurant which was quite terrible, the hotel was OK, but a bit overpriced.

surinderpal S.
Сінгапур
08 серпня 2014
CEBU Trip
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly