Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1442 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1442 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

PAMELA з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
The service provided was excellent!!
The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

neal з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
a great stay
staff, rooms, and front desk staff
my stay was great, staff was outstanding and the main office staff(Jean) was great as always, everything was ready when we checked in, just an outstanding job by everyone.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alicia з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Stay in this hotel for 1 week
huge toilet, nice bathtub, friendly staffs
Overall satisfy. Wifi is strong and they gave me 2 passwords so that I can use for my ipad and laptop.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

neal з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
an outstanding stay
Room, Service and the management (Jean)
My stay at Harolds was outstanding as always, Staff, front desk staff, RD staff were outstanding and Jean from front office was great as always great Customer Service she has.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kerry з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
September stay
Location location locatio
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carla з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
clean rooms, helpful staff
clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ray з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Comfy beds
Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

graeme з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Top Hotel
Location and clean
very good as all times i have stayed there
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kristine з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
one of my fave hotels
location, value for money, cleanliness
Great!
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charity з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Very nice hotel, will come back!
Location, big and clean rooms, nice bathroom
I always like staying at Harolds. Although its a small hotel, accomodation is great, rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Very affordable. The staff is friendly and very competent. Location is perfect if u want to stay in the city. We had a very pleasant stay. Two thumbs up!
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: