Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1442 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1442 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Wei з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent place
Comfort, Service, Location
The staff was really accommodating and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we enjoyed a really pleasant stay there. Room service and quick and competent.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VAIBHAV з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent as always
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Excellent Location
It was excellent as usual. This is my 4th or 5th stay in the hotel and as always, it was very nice.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Annabelle з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Efficient and friendy staff good accomodation.
Good price with good service and efficient staff.
Very good! My husband was impressed by preparing him a packed breakfast since his schedule required him to leave the hotel very early missing the buffet breakfast. He actually did not expect that but he was really happy with the gesture.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brian з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice hotel in a good location
Clean, good location, good price
Cant say anything bad about this place the staff were nice, the hotel clean and the location is fairly central
Переглянуто 28 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VAIBHAV з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent Hotel !! Very friendly & attentive staff
Location, Peaceful, Good Rooms
Excellent ! This was my 4th or 5th time at this hotel and it was as good as always !
Переглянуто 27 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marlene з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent
Accessible to malls, restaurant, very nice hotel
Confortable, relaxed, friendly staff and nice variety of breakfast
Переглянуто 21 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
very comfortable
Location, staff, breakfast
My stay was short but harolds is close to Ayala center for shopping and dining
Переглянуто 20 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JESS з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
A nice peaceful relaxing time
quiet, clean and adequate service
I like Harolds its a bit further away from the Ayala mall but its a far better hotel then the one closer. Its quite and the rooms are large and well lite. The only thing I think Harolds has to improve upon is the pricing of its meals, they are always 100 Peso higher then you can find 5 minutes away from the hotel and then they ass those pesky hotel taxes. All in all Id definitely go back again.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jeffrey з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Great stay once again!
Good location, great bed, nice rooftop bar
Excellent once again. One of my favorite hotels. It has one of the best beds of any hotel I've stayed in. Not far from Ayala Mall, about a 10 minute walk. Friendly staff and a great rooftop bar with a lovely view of the city. It is really a nice hotel.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JESS з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
EXCELLENT SMALL HOTEL...BEST STAFF IN CEBU
LOCATION, GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE TO THE MAX
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER STAY ALL ASPECTS WERE PERFECT. BRILLIANT ATTENTAIVE SERVICE
Переглянуто 16 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: