Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1430 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1430 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Les R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Kristina A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Peter V. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Rodolfo A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

jeffrey W. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016

Mahendran P. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

roger B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

christine D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Hans N. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

Fook Y. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: