Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 1672 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1672 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

ian з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс без вигляду
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
pleasant surprise and quality of stay
Nicely maintained older hotel. As noted above, excellent value for money. I made use of the spa and the grooming facilities as did my wife (haircut and nails for US$6).Close to some great destinations if you're visiting Cebu; Tinderbox, Ayala, Country Mall, Cebu Country Club, Crossroads, an Cebu IT Park area. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MOSES з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс без вигляду
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Bring Your Own
toiletries are not free unlike other hotels, so just bring your own when you check-in.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

david з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good hotel
good hotel for the price
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

brian з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс без вигляду
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
old hotel in need of refit
Room was musty smell probably from dirty noisy aircon. Shower rose was clogged. Reception staff disinterested. Noisy at night pool unavailable during morning bcoz of classes
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christina з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Place was good but there some cons
Well, I like the pool and the room. It's more on to the availability of the necessities of the travellers. There was no ref inside the room, water served was not cool. You need to pay for the ice and all that. We went on night swimming and asked for fresh towels but there were no housekeeping available. So that' s it. If I rate the place it would be 7 out of 10. Thank you
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Praveen з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс без вигляду
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
Good choice
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Donald з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс без вигляду
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kevin з Філіппіни
Група
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kevin з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс без вигляду
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elijah з Філіппіни
Група
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
awesome!
Great!
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: