Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 69 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 69 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Jose з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
small but clean rooms. accessible location.
24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012

Catherine з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel
Low cost
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2012

Eitaro з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey
Walking distance to T1
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Переглянуто 28 червня 2012

Azharie з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Isolated and quiet hotel
quite location
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2012

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.
Friendly staffs
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2012

nirsas з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
dirty
dirty
dirty lausy scam place
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2012

anthony з Великобританія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Good central location
Quiet and clean
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2012

eranie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
friendly staff
very good location for sinulog festival
just a short walk to the main event for the sinulog festival, very friendly staff especially the security guards, the food is not very good.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2012

NEPHTALI з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Плюс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
rude owner & terrible service @ han-nya!!!
They claim to be the only hotel in Pinas with a bidet (washlet as they call it) so you can say I took adv. of that
wow... the owner of hotel asia is this tall, semi-bald guy who has one of the worst accents i've heard in my life. he was called to our to assist us with our safe but when i simply asked him how it worked he started chastising me and telling me "ju have to reaaaaaaaaaad" and then proceeded to slowly read the instructions. i'm not 5 years old and just learning how to read so he shouldn't be that ridiculous! the horrible service at han-nya definitely outweighed any positive elements of our experience there... almost every day we ate there there was a problem! plus i'm not exaggerating when i say that i had a problem with every waitstaff/hostess there, it's like they dont think or dont know how to act at work! oh, and i'll never forget 1 of the worst service experiences in my life. so one day i simply ask my eggs to be "scrambled egg whites with cheese" so first, they bring me scrambled eggs with the yolk (no cheese). then they bring me only scrambled egg whites (still no cheese). then they bring me butter instead of cheese and tell me "this is our cheese sir" (yet i ordered the same thing just the day before with no problem!) all that before bringing me thick sliced cheese to finally make my order right. oh yeah it is a rip-off to eat there too!!! 3rd times not the charm, but evidently the 4th is.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2012

Pieter з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Rooms are okay, facilities as breakfast not good
location
Rooms are okay, but the support by the staff could be better. They think they understand English, but most of the time they just say: yes. I had problems to have the bedsheets and blankets arranged in the way i liked 3 times. Breakfast is included, but is under-performing. They actualy serve only one drink (coffee or tea), no juice. For a second coffee you have to pay. To watch the bacon on the American Breakfast you need miscroscope
Переглянуто 14 січня 2012


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: