Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 433 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

ernesto з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Close to mall,clean freindly staff
The problem of this hotel is the shower very slow,and you cannot sleep you will hear all the sound inside and outside of the hotel,other than that is ok,the staff are freindly and 24hrs security..the guard always smiling and freindly..
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016

TAEGYEONG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
I can't sleep
so loud.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016

leslie з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
ok
cheap
ok
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015

Danny з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Incredibly noisy
Cleanliness, location and staff
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Aurora з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер-апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

Jaco з Південна Африка
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер-апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Good vvalue for money
Service
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2015

Tarcisia з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2015

Clifford з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2015

David з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015

Takayuki з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер-апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: