arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 481 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 481 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

8,8 Joey C.
Філіппіни
22 червня 2016
Great stay
Our family enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend to friends!

8,8 frank H.
Ірландія
21 червня 2016
My stay
The hotel is in good location if you want to vist Ayala Mall .Not too far from other Malls and attractions. Taxi fare to other malls approx 100 php. A little disappointed in the breakfast compared to where I stay across the road from the hotel. Check in and check out very fast and efficient, ALL STAFF MOST COURTEOUS AT ALL TIMES

8,4 Mahendran P.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Nice Place
The Hotel was reasonably alright but the staffs are really great, friendly and helpful. About 45 mins away from airport. Airport taxi charges 475.00 pesos while the meter taxi charges about 250.00 pesos.(about 95% difference). The things that the management should really, really look into are: a) The wifi connection is really bad, they must improve on this as its very annoying especially if you're planning to do some business from your room. b) The carpet in the room needs to be washed or treated urgently as it smells and causes nose irritation/allergy. I had to ask them to change my room after 1 hour being in d first and constantly ask them to spray some refreshner in the second room as I stayed for 6days. Otherwise, the other aspects of cleanliness of the hotel is well maintained. Staffs are young and attentive. The Gym is also well maintained, good for regular workouts. Breakfast is good, 3 - 4 types of fruits daily with other dishes Ayala mall is less then 10 minutes walk away from hotel and there are other restaurants hidden near by the hotel, 10 minutes walking distance. You need to locate them. Would i go back to the hotel?? Yes, off course and if the two weakness as mentioned above are taken care off, it'll be a fantastic stay.

9,2 Justine I.
Філіппіни
18 червня 2016
Nice location
Just walking distance to Ayala Mall

9,2 Anthony L.
Сінгапур
17 червня 2016
Good location and Staffs very friendly
The hotel is conveniently located beside Ayala mall. Room is very clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again the next time i visit.

7,6 Alan P.
США
15 червня 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
Південна Корея
13 червня 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7,6 Michael A.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8,4 Joy V.
Австралія
07 червня 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.