arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 478 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 478 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

9,2 Justine I.
Філіппіни
18 червня 2016
Nice location
Just walking distance to Ayala Mall

9,2 Anthony L.
Сінгапур
17 червня 2016
Good location and Staffs very friendly
The hotel is conveniently located beside Ayala mall. Room is very clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again the next time i visit.

7,6 Alan P.
США
15 червня 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
Південна Корея
13 червня 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7,6 Michael A.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8,4 Joy V.
Австралія
07 червня 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.

9,2 Lorena P.
США
04 червня 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big and the staff were attentive.
Stayed for 2 nights. Loved the location.

8 Divinagracia J.
Філіппіни
04 червня 2016
Hotel Near Ayala Center
We chose this hotel for its location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend it to friends and definitely choose this again if I need to stay in the area.

4,4 Maria T.
Австралія
01 червня 2016
Very poor housekeeping and reception very very slow
I'm not happy with this hotel