Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 62 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 62 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

vitaly Z. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Nice choice if want to see old city
location, building condition, rooms
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Andre O. з Бразілія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Staff service weak
location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Joanne V. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
..
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015

Elizabeth M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Downtown Hotel
location, location and location
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Jonelie B. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
bad service
the location because it is very accessible
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015

Kressle G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Budget-friendly
Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2014

Iman I. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good location
good location
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2014

Foo T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Not impressive
Fair price
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Gylle S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Переглянуто 27 березня 2014

David W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2014