arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,4
базуючись на 48 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 48 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,0
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,6
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

Jumper M.
Канада
04 червня 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.

Meryknol L.
США
12 травня 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....

Haydn M.
Австралія
14 березня 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.

RAFAEL T.
Філіппіни
31 жовтня 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay

Marek P.
Чеська Республіка
28 жовтня 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.

Analyn S.
Філіппіни
09 серпня 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.

Guillaume M.
Франція
16 травня 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!

darren S.
Ірландія
03 квітня 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

darren S.
Ірландія
03 квітня 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou
quiet, close to osmena and the religious

Stephen H.
США
28 лютого 2013
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.
The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.