Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,4
базуючись на 50 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 50 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,1
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,6
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Geoff S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2014

Gaudencio C. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2014

Jumper M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Meryknol L. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

Haydn M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2014

RAFAEL T. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
average
nothing just need something to stay
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Marek P. з Чеська Республіка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013

Analyn S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2013

Guillaume M. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013

darren S. з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013