Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 831 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 831 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

FLOYD F. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Awesome
One of the best vacations ever. Friendly staff, great location and plenty of activities on site.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

Maritess S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
It was ok...
The rooms are a little expensive than normal... For the amount I paid, I think I deserve better... Food was a little expensive... Overall, just ok.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Richard B. з Південна Африка
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent facilities, ideal for kids
If you have small kids and some time in Cebu, then JPark is ideal. The facilities are excellent and the service is generally good. On the negative side, it took us about an hour to check in. We got moved from room to room and no one knew what was going on. Also, the food prices are simply way too expensive (from breakfast to lunch to dinner and drinks) making it difficult to relax and enjoy yourself at the property. I don't mind paying a premium at a resort, but when this is about 4 times the price what you can get for the same items across the road, then it is excessive. Overall, we had a great time and my kids loved it.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Desmond L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Comment
Need more entertainment at night in the resort
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Roselle A. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Vacation
The kids had a great time at the Waterpark. The water looks dirty though. The food prices are very very expensive!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Yong L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good for Group, Shout out for the waterpark and facilities!!
Location is a bit further compare to Moevenpick or Shangrila. However, they have very good facilities like the waterpark and watersport. Would recomended those who like adventures.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Thor C. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Are we in Korea ?
The only guest that were non Korea were us!! BTW, Great service at the main restaurant, special thanx to the Manager in charged on the nite of our arrival. Rooms assigned had a weird setting, it comes with a big massage room and bathing area ( no basin) and which is separated from the toilet, and for the basin, you have to leave the room and use the one in the kitchen...
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

Leanne T. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
One night stay in JPark Island
The room is not very clean. The buffet breakfast serves Korean food, which was nice. Free swimming lesson offered to kids is a surprise to us. One of water slides goes to a pot sliding round it and then fall down. It's cool! Tourists can do parasailing arranged by the resort. That's good.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

JUNGHYUN L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
good
exciting water slides nice staff clean amenities and facilities but the buffet is too expensive
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

Rachel S. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Tourist
Too expensive for little service. Would not recommend this to friends and family.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016