Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 305 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 305 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 4,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,4
  • Робота персоналу: 6,4
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

GRANT L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Mactan airport
The Island Stay hotel is a good value for the price. It is close to the airport and the Marina Mall is an easy walk away. The air con and wifi were sufficient. I would stay at Islands Stay again.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Maria C. з Японія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Marikrisvi B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016

Cynthia M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

ralph G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Joanna P. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Zelynia C. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015

cecile I. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

eliezer T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

marseille Y. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
near the airport
near the airport
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2015