Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 307 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 307 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 4,4
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,4
  • Робота персоналу: 6,4
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

husain з Кувейт
Ділова поїздка
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
This is an airport short stay hotel. So very limited services and very small rooms but it will do
Ok Hotel
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Charity з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Just Okay Stay
The only thing I appreciated on this hotel is it is nearby the airport, suitable for short stays like an overnight especially if you need to catch your flight at an early time. Though the room is colored white, it is not really clean, smells like cockroach and there is a cockroach on the CR. There are ants as well. Staff are well mannered and they assisted us to get a taxi. Thats all for this hotel.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

GRANT з США
Поїздка вдвох
Medium номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Mactan airport
The Island Stay hotel is a good value for the price. It is close to the airport and the Marina Mall is an easy walk away. The air con and wifi were sufficient. I would stay at Islands Stay again.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Maria з Японія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Marikrisvi з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016

Cynthia з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
XLarge
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

ralph з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Medium номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Joanna з США
Група
XLarge
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Zelynia з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Великий номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015

cecile з Філіппіни
Група
XLarge
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: