Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 152 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,3
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,8
Сортувати за

Michael з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Rooms with no window suck
AC blowing on the bed, no window and a roach in the room, not too good. Location was fine and the internet worked fine
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Girard з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Великий номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

RYAN з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Medium номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Ok
Nice
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

allan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Невеликий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

ANNABELLE з Філіппіни
Група
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Alex з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Великий номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Fuhaizah з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Невеликий номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Christian з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Невеликий номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Anne з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Невеликий номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016

ken з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Великий номер
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: