Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 87 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 87 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Mirella з Філіппіни
Група
Вілла Dolores
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Beautiful house, great service
We rented the house for 6 people. It's beautifully-designed and really spacious. We got there easily since they have free transport from the Santa Fe port to the house, and back. The private beach was a bit small but very scenic and looks just like the pictures. No complaints about the service as well, they even cooked the food and ingredients we bought at the local market without additional charges (we just gave tip). Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Bantayan.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

david з США
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Terrific place, friendly and helpful staff
The staff went to the market for us, bought us supplies, cooked our meals and presented great service. It's a good place and great choice
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016

Laura з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Dolores
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Diana з Філіппіни
Група
Вілла Dolores
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

JHEREMY з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Gary з США
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Gary з США
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Gareth з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Lovely place, would recommend.
This is a great, peaceful place away from the hussle and bussle. Room is a bit small. Bathroom roof leaked in rain. Staff very nice but cold upfront. You need a motorcycle which they will rent you. Be clear on how long you want it for, I was charged 2 days even though I only used it for one. We purchased a fish from the local fishermen on the beach and had the romantic dinner on the beach which was a highlight.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Mark з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Worth the price!
If you want privacy during your stay in bantayan then book a room here. The room is nice as well as the service from the staff. Ang bait ni ate grace(caretaker) at ang daling kausap. The location is a bit far from the mainland but they have a motorbike for rent. We rent one during our stay and it was cool and convenient if you want to make a tour around the city. Just make sure that you are ready for long drive. I just want to ask for the additional lighting in the beach area because it's a bit creepy staying there at night.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Sandra з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
great location
location, private beach, friendly staff
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Переглянуто 23 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: