Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 65 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 65 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 6,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Rawisuda з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Marcell Suite номер люкс із видом на море із видом на море зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Bad service and location
Good view in the morning.
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Larry з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Marcell Suite номер люкс із видом на море із видом на море зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

Christian з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Marcell Suite номер люкс із видом на море із видом на море зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

haruhiko з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Sven Ocean номер люкс (номер люкс з видом на море)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Lu з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Marcell Suite номер люкс із видом на море із видом на море зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

sami з Саудівська Аравія
Поїздка вдвох
Sven Ocean номер люкс (номер люкс з видом на море)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

SEOKHEE з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Sven Ocean номер люкс (номер люкс з видом на море)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Переглянуто 26 липня 2014

Jisang з Південна Корея
Група
Sven Ocean номер люкс (номер люкс з видом на море)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

Micah з США
Поїздка вдвох
Marcell Suite номер люкс із видом на море із видом на море зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

cary з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Sven Ocean номер люкс (номер люкс з видом на море)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: