Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 94 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 94 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

Dai з В'єтнам
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Thiwaporn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

ANA з Іспанія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016

Romeo з США
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Hoi з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

KAREN з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Vitaly з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Номер поліпшений "плюс"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Tomas з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Kirill з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Marichu з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: