Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 92 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 92 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9

Thiwaporn S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

ANA G. з Іспанія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016

Romeo D. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Hoi C. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

KAREN L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Vitaly E. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Tomas T. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Kirill L. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Marichu S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Marichu S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
Room comfort, staff, location.
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016