Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 220 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 220 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 5,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

kendrick K.
Філіппіни
01 квітня 2016
Good
Foods for breakfast buffet are actually not for braekfast.

Benigno I.
Філіппіни
31 березня 2016
Huge rooms but horrible
We we're surprised with the space our room had, it was clean and had decent facilities. The location of the hotel is far from everything. From the airport it will take about 150-200 Pesos. It is located in a secluded place- a 5 minute rough-road drive to the main road. At the main road, basically you can find a mcdonalds and a 7-11 shop, nothing else. If you hire a taxi from the hotel, they will charge you additional 100 pesos on top of the metered fare because the hotel location is far. This is really annoying as you will almost always need to get out of the hotel to do something, even eat, as there are no decent restaurants near the area. The hotel's pool was nice although it smelt dirty during daytime. No private beach, but there is a nearby beach you can go to- but it was horrible, not sand, rocks and seaweed everywhere, easy to say it wasnt maintained. could be great, but needs alot of improvement.

Omdal J.
Норвегія
20 березня 2016
Bad value
Bad value, failed and not internet

Daniel B.
Канада
05 березня 2016
clean and peacefull
good place for romance

Donald U.
Канада
05 лютого 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.

Kevin D.
Нова Зеландія
03 лютого 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off

Donald U.
Канада
23 січня 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.

Yoohan T.
Філіппіни
14 грудня 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.

Neil T.
Філіппіни
02 грудня 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.

khoo L.
Сінгапур
09 жовтня 2015
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view