Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 171 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 171 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Arlette G. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Zil S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

Narindhon P. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2015

Matthew W. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

NIANFANG W. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

Remy C. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Edward L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2015

Dewa N. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015

Martin P. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

JENNIFER J. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015