Хороший 6,9
базуючись на 175 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 175 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Warren з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тримісний номер зі спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Handy to Mactan Island dive sites
The staff are very helpful with any queries about local transport. The location is very good for using the local dive shops and dive sites. There is a good range of services / restaurants within easy walking distance or by catching a jeepney.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Mark з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Тримісний номер зі спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Don't judged the book by it's cover
Cleanliness, staff hospitality
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

JOHN з Філіппіни
Група
Тримісний номер зі спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2015

Arlette з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер поліпшеного планування категорії Deluxe -Для некурців
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Zil з Малайзія
Група
Тримісний номер зі спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

Narindhon з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2015

Matthew з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

NIANFANG з Тайвань
Група
Королівський номер зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

Remy з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тримісний номер зі спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Edward з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: