arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,8
базуючись на 485 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 485 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

8,8 jennifer C.
Філіппіни
08 березня 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean

7,6 Padraic P.
Ірландія
07 березня 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.

9 BAUDOUIN W.
Бельгія
04 березня 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.

8,7 BAUDOUIN W.
Бельгія
02 березня 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.

10 Ma G.
Філіппіни
01 березня 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff are accommodating, they granted special requests. The family rooms are great. The private bathroom is spacious but the shower area seem so small. Furnitures and fixtures are well maintained. Great location, you have everything you need around. Malls, Larsian BBQ, Pasalubong Center, Convenience stores, Bakery, Carinderia, Drugstore and Carinderias.

8,8 BAUDOUIN W.
Бельгія
25 лютого 2016
Nice modern hotel, friendly staff.
Nice modern hotel, friendly staff.

8 Sandra B.
Філіппіни
17 лютого 2016
Good service
Good location. Near a lot of restaurants. Wifi is working well. Spacious comfort room. Clean room. Overall, stay was great.

7,2 Jennifer C.
Філіппіни
15 лютого 2016
Great location and convenience for short stays
I highly appreciated that we were able to check in straight from the airport at around 11am. The room was clean and the room size was good. However, the bed was small for a supposedly queen sized bed. The TV was quite small as well. On our second day we requested for our room to be cleaned before we left and when we came back at around 330pm, our room was still being cleaned. Overall, the location makes up for the above, If you are after a central location that is convenient, easily accessible and near convenience stores and food outlets, then this place will definitely be a good pick.

8,4 Yao S.
Сінгапур
25 січня 2016
Good value hotel with convenient location
Stayed here one night for a layover. Convenient location with amenities and restaurants near by. Feels like a relatively new hotel and everything works. Good value.

8,4 Oscar A.
Філіппіни
24 січня 2016
ACCESSIBLE & CLEAN
Family of 3 pax. Stayed on the 4th floor. Perfect location which is near marts, fastfood chains, atm, casino, and bars. A jeepney ride to Colon street, Capitol, or Ayala Cebu. 24h reception which was convenient for late check-ins. Free local calls using the room phone which was crucial for late night food deliveries and travel bookings. The room was spacious and clean. All deluxe rooms have no window but it was not a big deal for us because the aircon was working well. Maybe, they can improve on the fixed shower and hot water. It was hard to maneuver around the glass cubicle because the shower was fixed and the water was not strong. But our overall experience would be 9/10.