Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 1074 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1074 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Marco L.
Нідерланди
15 серпня 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.

ashley R.
Великобританія
12 серпня 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.

Hans W.
Німеччина
11 серпня 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.

LENIE E.
Філіппіни
04 серпня 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.

john B.
Австралія
23 липня 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade

Criselda M.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2016
.
.

YUH T.
Малайзія
18 липня 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child

Marshall E.
США
18 липня 2016
Short family stay
Average hotel overall a 3 star

Jo C.
Філіппіни
16 липня 2016
Good place to stay
If you're traveling as a couple or a group with a strict budget, this is the place for you. Simple but has all the basic amenities you need.

natalie F.
Філіппіни
13 липня 2016
Nice staff and clean room
Breakfast wasnt that great. There was a mouse inside my room and housekeeping was kind enough to let it out. The room is always nice and clean and fresh linens everyday.