Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 1091 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1091 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Wil з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2009 р.
Good stay
I enjoyed my stay. Thank you.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PETER з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Close to many facilities, eg. Alaya Mall Plaza. Clubs short walk, restaurant next door, Jollie bee across the road, Dentists a few doors away, Salon a few doors. Banks & ATM short walk. Laundry mat across the road. Permanent security, Large parking area in front of hotel. Jeep nee transport in front of hotel. Their business centre facilities could be improved.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

PETER з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Close to everything
I have stayed many times in recent years at this hotel .It has everything close bye, including Resturant next door, jollie Bee across the road, laundry mat over the road, clubs a short walk. Plenty of parking space for Taxi's etc. Jeepnee transport out front of hotel.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

Davy з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Bloody Awful!
This place need serious cleaning, And someone's going to get very ill here Not even one star rating adiquate Don't stay here if you value your health!!
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

BO з Китай
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
just like that
the Aircon too noisy
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RUDOLF з Австрія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good located in Cebu
Near SM City with cute swimming pool on rooftop
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anjo з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Timothy з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Davy з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jose з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: