arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2651 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2651 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

JAEYEOL Y.
Південна Корея
08 серпня 2015
not bad but far from ayala
shuttle bus, good swimming pool, safety elevator
there's no korean food but when i took a paper from there staff it noticed lobbyshop has some korean cup noodle and food but it was lie except it, good near the I.T park, gaisano country mall.

Ole C.
Норвегія
04 серпня 2015
A nice and good hotel
Service, location, quiet and nice
I was very satisfied

wei K.
Тайвань
03 серпня 2015
Cebu best hotel
Mauntain viewing

wei K.
Тайвань
03 серпня 2015
Nice hotel on the mountain area
Swiming

TUMAKAY M.
Філіппіни
02 серпня 2015
Totally Excellent
Staff, food and location
I love the room service for breakfast and their excellent staff. Very friend and accomodating. The food in blue bar is the best! I definitely will go back this september on my next holiday trip 😊

Kevin V.
США
02 серпня 2015
Nice alternative
Price, food, cleanliness
This hotel has some of the best food in the Philippines, even in Asia. I will stay in the Marriott and eat at Marco Polo. I would rate this #3 behind Marriott, Raddison Blu in Cebu.

Marden C.
Філіппіни
01 серпня 2015
Clean and comfy
Clean , comfy and good service
Great for families

Petriezon H.
Філіппіни
31 липня 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Big room , good service & clean
The staff was very friendly and kind to our request( like late check out and connecting rooms). And because they have clinic the nurse even provide us medicine to my daughter who was very sick in the middle of the night. Thank you Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel nurses.

Edgar L.
США
30 липня 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff, nightly entertainment, cleanliness
We stayed for two weeks and there are no complaints. The staff is great, there's nightly entertainment both inside and outside by the pool, and the food is great.

Larry N.
США
29 липня 2015
This is definitely not a five star rating room
Club room, dinning and service
This is not a five star hotel, the dinning, club floor and service was great with 4.2 star quality but the continental room I stayed in on the 22nd floor was 3 star at best. Hard bed, small room, out dated bathroom, no separate shower and super small bathtub with useless shower head. The TV was good though.