2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2709 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2709 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

William з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер гранд делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice to pamper yourself once in awhile :)
Wonderful service, quiet location and very good security.
As a returning guest at Marco Polo Cebu Plaza it is always a treat to stay here. The staff are excruciatingly polite. The security is ever present, watchful but unobtrusive. The reception and bell boy stay efficient and eager to meet your every (reasonable) need. I felt at all times welcome and that my business was appreciated. The rooms were well appointed, tastefully decorated and all needs were consistently met at all times. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, appetizing and tasty.. The service was attentive with an AWESOME memory :). In short I would absolutely stay in their facilities at anytime I wished to splurge a bit.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

Rogelio з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Average
Marco Polo Hotel
First, i asked and stated in my booking request to get a queen sized bed and i end up getting one double bed and one single bed. Lucky for them i was too busy with my itineraries that i never complained about that. Second, they did not replace my towels, soap and other toiletries( i expected more since i am a loyal marco polo hotel client all over the world). Lastly, this was the first time that i have these problems, and im hoping this will be the last.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

VAN з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Old but with hint of luxury business hotel
Great view, big rooms, amenities
Just fine.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Gino з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Indeed a 5 star hotel
Good service, good food & good amenties
I'm satisfied with my stay. Will definitely return.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Rowena з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very clean and friendly staff
The swimming pool restaurant the hall
Very memorable and really enjoyed my stay
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Pawel з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Will be coming back...
Food, pool, rooms, staff, everything?
Very nice stay, as always. My hotel of choice, had stayed several times in the last two years. Staff is very nice and Catherine T. from front desk is exceptional. Super fast check in or check out or stay extension, truly star. Security staff is also very good, I left phone in a taxi and they helped recover it, so I got it back few hours later. One happy customer.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2015

Marion з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great spa
Pool, spa gym
Relaxing
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2015

Marion з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Relaxing stay
Pool coffee lounge
Relaxing
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2015

Mariabelle з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
5star hotel
food, staff, rooms
exceeds 5star hotel accomodation
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Pawel з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер гранд делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Very pleasant stay
Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very professional staff. Restaurants, live music, pool, ATM in a lobby and many other things.
I bought standard room but since I was a returning customer reception staff upgraded to premier suite. Rooms are clean, well maintained and staff is very attentive. You can tell the place is well managed right away. Good food in a restaurant, live music in the evening, pool will keep you entertained. Safe choice and not that expensive.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: