Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2685 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2685 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Jan J. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best hotel in Cebu. !!
Staff pool food
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Переглянуто 26 березня 2015

IVAN I. з Еквадор
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities
Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2015

Haemi L. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Ok hotel for short stay
Room
Переглянуто 21 березня 2015

Lota A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Romantic place
Poolside entertainment at night and at lounge, night time view from the blu bar, romantic
The buffet dinner and lunch was too expensive. Have to wait to get a cab every time. staff are inconsistent. Some are very nice some are not. Had to have a long discussion with one of the managers as our guests were not allowed to use the swimming pool despite the fact that we spent $1000 for the buffet breakfast that day and everyday we stayed there not to mention dinners and all our meals at the hotel that were paid by our guests because of their stupid policy that before guests can use the pool they have to pay or spend at least $1000. Doesn't make sense. Our guests already spent way more than that amount but still not allowed to use the pool
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015

Lee K. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Grand Old Lady
Location
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015

Runerus L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
very nice hotel
1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

rudolf O. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu
The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

nidhal S. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!
The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

Nicholas T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard
in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
Pleasant & comfortable..
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Andrea F. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Beautiful and Relaxing place
Comfy bed, beautiful pool and nice lounge area
Marco Polo is a beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are big and so comfy and the service is excellent. Sadly though, my friend's things got lost when we had our room fixed and they even took his money from his pouch. We advised guest services but all they advised was it was not surrendered as lost and that's it.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015