arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2652 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2652 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Terry C.
Канада
06 червня 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.

Terry C.
Канада
06 червня 2014
Very nuce hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Great rooms, staff, restaurants. The restaurants are a little pricey, but offer great food, so are good value. Is the best city hotel in Cebu, in my opinion. Got a great deal on Agoda, so value was great. Will definitely stay again at the price point we had ($50 without breakfast per night).

Yuliana O.
Індонезія
06 червня 2014
perfect, great hotel, super staff, nice views
pools, view, food
one of the best places to stay in Cebu, we will be back

genoveva M.
США
05 червня 2014
Clean comfortable and upscale accommodation
Shuttle service to shop pings and excellent staff and service
Perfect!

Michael S.
Австралія
05 червня 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.

LA L.
Філіппіни
03 червня 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service

Jukka H.
Фінляндія
03 червня 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.

Marilou S.
Філіппіни
02 червня 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!

Andrew M.
США
01 червня 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.

JOHN M.
США
01 червня 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel