Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2681 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2681 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Fleur P.
Великобританія
19 червня 2014
Very good nice! Stayed there twice...
Very helpful n friendly staff that went out their way to help us. Free shuttle service (with AC) runs 5,6 times a day to s&m & ayala malls plus IT park. Food is great. Bit expensive but try Blue!
Overall we had wonderful time on both visits. The views over the city are really nice. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. It is nice to have the option of going into the city to go shopping with shuttle bus or relax by the pool at the hotel where it feels like u are away from it all in the mountains. The staff were really friendly and helped us out with some very unusual requests!

Deo T.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2014
Relaxing.
Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Efficient service.
We had our wedding reception there and the staff was very attentive, their service was impeccable. We were very satisfied.

DEIPARINE A.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2014
relaxing stay
good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.

Theresa C.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2014
Great, relaxing vacation for our family
Comfortable rooms, view from room, breakfast

SALVATORE B.
США
16 червня 2014
awful
there were not three
never stay there again

Mark M.
США
15 червня 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.

Jovannie G.
Філіппіни
13 червня 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended

James F.
США
13 червня 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.

Paul R.
США
11 червня 2014
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.

Takashi H.
Японія
11 червня 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.