2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2709 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2709 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Jovannie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014

James з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014

Paul з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Takashi з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Gerwin з Філіппіни
Група
Continental - клубний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

Neil з Німеччина
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

Phillip з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014

Ergliza з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014

Aldrin з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014

mohamad з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: