arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2630)

Ділова поїздка (366)

Поїздка вдвох (961)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (681)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (235)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (190)

Група (197)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 2630 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Зручності
8,9
Розташування
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5

10 Maria P.
Philippines
25 грудня 2015
Still one of the top 3 hotels in Cebu City
Staff performance, comfort and value of money
Will be back soon

4,7 David J.
United Kingdom
13 грудня 2015
Overrated Should be a 3 star hotel
The hotel lobby area only looks good Staff were unhelpfull I was not refunded my deposit
Requires new management manager was only interested in the chinease guests Only parson who was friendly was the made up soldier the food was overpriced and the room very poor for a 5 star hotel. Who rated this hotel ? Sounds fishy to me

5,7 Aimme R.
Philippines
13 грудня 2015
The receptionist when we checked-in was never nice
The lobby
Room service is worst! We ordered food good for 3 and they only guve 1set ug spoons and fork. We called up to askfor more yet they never give. We just have to tke turns using the utensils. When 1 is done eating we washedit then used again. The lifeguard in the pool is just not happy to see locals...he is so snub!

7,3 Evelyn J.
Philippines
14 грудня 2015
Good!
Nice room, food, facilities.
Nice hotel. The location tho is far from the center of the city. The shuttle made it comfortable for us to go to the center of the city however the aircon of the shuttle was not working and with the traffic in Cebu it made our trip uncomfortable.

10 Mayflor D.
Philippines
23 грудня 2015
marco polo is marco polo
accommodating staff, superb food and nice ammenities
The hotel lived to its standards. They are actually the best in Cebu!

9,3 Jenny T.
Philippines
10 грудня 2015
World class
The staff were friendly
It was great

3,7 ing Y.
Singapore
10 грудня 2015
good shuttle bus services. helpful staff.
staff friendly. clean room. shuttle buses.
Ok

8 Geoffrey L.
New Zealand
23 квітня 2016
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....

9,7 Geraldine A.
Philippines
07 грудня 2015
our first cebu experience
clean and comfortable room, courteous and accomodating staff, good food
My children and I had a great Cebu experience last week. The twin city tour that we booked through the hotel was worth its price. The toir guide, Ms Roche, is very well versed, patient and accomdating. While in the convention, I felt assured that both my children are safe. They both enjoyed the pool, breakfast and room service/ private dinimg experience.

5 Ruby P.
Philippines
03 грудня 2015
Room is not Ready
Image, View and Ambiance
I chose Marco Polo because it is near the IT Park where most my meetings are located. That day, my flight was delayed so i was late for check in. I came there at past 2PM, the room is not yet ready and i had to wait for almost 2 hours. I have at 4pm meeting so I approached the front desk at around 3:40 and told them that i will just leave my bags and stuffs and will just be back after my meetings in the evening. So I was not able to change clothes and freshen up before going to my business meetings! The front desk officer said there was something wrong with the toilet that they had to fix. I was thinking that I am checking in late and they had all the time earlier to check if the room was okay. So I had an impression that they are giving me a room that was not really assigned for me. or maybe they gave my room to someone else because i came late. But that should not be the case because i already paid the room through Agoda. I was quite disappointed as a first timer there.