Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2685 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2685 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Czariza V.
Філіппіни
22 серпня 2016
Over all excellent
Very nice breakfast and buffet dinner.

Jezebelle J.
Філіппіни
18 серпня 2016
Highly recommended 5 star hotel. Quite far from mactan airport but this is oso due to the traffic hayyy

Vladimir M.
Канада
16 серпня 2016
Great location and very pleasant staff
Easy access to pretty much everything in Cebu. Big clean rooms and good service. Just to note that breakfast is very expensive, almost $25 and Blu bar on the roof doesn't serve half of their menu already small

hyunmin Y.
Південна Корея
14 серпня 2016
good
good

Anita V.
США
10 серпня 2016
We had a great time at Marco Polo
Food was excellent. Compliments to the Chef. The staff were super nice and professional. Enjoyed our late night coctail hour by the poolside until lights were out. Great music/entertainment. We would totally come back to Marco Polo.

john D.
Австралія
09 серпня 2016
Over rated
Hard to get taxis, cost. Rooms dated.

john D.
Австралія
08 серпня 2016
Great breakfast
Not so easy to get a cab. Inconsiderate guests, making noises in hall ways all hours of the morning. Get in early on Sunday for breakfast, long queues

Jeff H.
США
08 серпня 2016
Looking Forward to Returning
We were on our way to Bohol, and wanted to stay here before leaving the next day. We had a Continental Club Room on the 20th floor. The view of the mountains was very nice in the Continental Club. Good breakfast buffet, great customer service and an easy check-out. We'll be back.

Jelia B.
Філіппіни
07 серпня 2016
Thumbs up!
Amazing view from the top floors. Definitely coming back to stay again.

Glenn V.
Філіппіни
07 серпня 2016
Good value
I will stay again


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: