Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2685 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2685 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Czariza V. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Over all excellent
Very nice breakfast and buffet dinner.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Jezebelle J. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Highly recommended 5 star hotel. Quite far from mactan airport but this is oso due to the traffic hayyy
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Vladimir M. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location and very pleasant staff
Easy access to pretty much everything in Cebu. Big clean rooms and good service. Just to note that breakfast is very expensive, almost $25 and Blu bar on the roof doesn't serve half of their menu already small
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

hyunmin Y. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Anita V. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
We had a great time at Marco Polo
Food was excellent. Compliments to the Chef. The staff were super nice and professional. Enjoyed our late night coctail hour by the poolside until lights were out. Great music/entertainment. We would totally come back to Marco Polo.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

john D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Over rated
Hard to get taxis, cost. Rooms dated.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

john D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great breakfast
Not so easy to get a cab. Inconsiderate guests, making noises in hall ways all hours of the morning. Get in early on Sunday for breakfast, long queues
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Jeff H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Looking Forward to Returning
We were on our way to Bohol, and wanted to stay here before leaving the next day. We had a Continental Club Room on the 20th floor. The view of the mountains was very nice in the Continental Club. Good breakfast buffet, great customer service and an easy check-out. We'll be back.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Jelia B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Thumbs up!
Amazing view from the top floors. Definitely coming back to stay again.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Glenn V. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good value
I will stay again
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016