Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 256 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 256 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Dionisio P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Me and my husband enjoyed there and my kids had a blast swimming at the pool. The only negative thing is they don't let the relatives of the check in guest to swim with them in the pool.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Simon T. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Very Happy
Best place I've stayed in Moalboal so far. Lovely clean pool with a slide for the kids. Nice landscaped garden. Quiet and clean. Nice large rooms.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Jan H. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice resort in a good place.
It was really god time spend in this resort.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Jeffrey M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
A night in Moalboal
Needed to spend a night in Moalboal. This property is not on the water. Very basic no frills.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2016

Youk O. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Very good resort~~
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Jay J. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Vacation
Had a great time. All was wonderful. Just had ant issues was only concern.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Jonathan M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
x
x
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

David H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good value resort in Moalboal
Just off the beach, nice swimming pool and a decent range of food and drink. Wi-fi only around the pool/restaurant area. Rooms nicely appointed with fans and air-cons --- good size, with TV, safe, and separate shower room. Nice grounds.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016

Mark W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016

Ivan B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016