Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1697 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1697 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Amethyst G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
clean hotel and friendly staff.
i enjoyed the breakfast buffet and our rooms.
the staff were friendly and accomodating. we really enjoyed the place.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012

pui W. з Франція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
average but the location is good
seaview
good to stay with the , staff is friendly but the resort is very old and everything isnot so clean
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012

pui W. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good for relax
sea view
hotel is big enough and the staff is friendly but resort is old and some of the facility is not clean
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012

Joselaine G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely resort with very pleasant staff / service
Kid friendly pool and friendly staff. Room was newly renovated and spacious
my family spent our long weekend at matibago bluewater simply based on the reviews i read in agoda. the moment we checked in and was informed that we were upgraded from an amuma suite accommodation to a premier de luxe even without requesting for it was a pleasant surprise. i booked 3 rooms for our entire caboodle --- 2 rooms were upgraded and the third room was conveniently located near us. we could not ask for more -- our rooms were at the beachfront near the playground for the young kids to spend their time in. the entire family had a blast and we are already planning when to book our next vacation. i have even recommended the place to some friends who intend to visit cebu. just a little downside though, food in the resort was pricey.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012

Joselaine G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Cleans and quiet place
Huge pool which are situated near the rooms
relaxing place for the a senior couple that simply wants to have a restful time. special mention goes to their nice pool but the beach was quite a letdown. it was not sandy but sleeping by the shore on a hammock made up for it.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012

pui W. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
ok
sea view
bed is not so comfortable the resort is very old everything is not so clean but the staff is very helpful
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012

patricia W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
love location sevice is great always smiles
great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2012

Thomas F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2012

gerard J. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012

Reina T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012