2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1718 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1718 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jasmine з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс, який наявний в готелі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2011 р.
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good but small beach, nice clean resort, friendly staff,
The hotel had 3 swimming pools aside from the small but nice stretch of beach so there was no shortage of water to swim in. The beach itself is not really usable during low tide as the water sinks to knee level at the deepest end and the whole beach will be littered in seaweed. The hotel staff are friendly and the place is well maintained and clean although it is by no means a 5 star resort.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2011

Corey з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс, який наявний в готелі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
a nice relaxed place to stay
ocean frontage and recreation activities offered
a nice hotel, very peaceful with many activities offered. the ocean view and frontage was very nice. i'd stay there again.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2011

JIWOONG з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Natural atmosphere with kind staff
nice beach and swimming pool
If I have a chance to visit Cebu again, I'll not hesitate to stay this resort.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2011

JIWOONG з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
comfortable place in nature
beach and forest
really wonderful. it was the one of the best resorts among those I've ever visited.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2011

JIWOONG з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Best resort in Cebu
natural, less populated resort
I stayed in Amuma Spa Suite in front of nice swimming pool. Smoking is prohibited because Amuma Spa is quite close to Spa building.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2011

Fajar з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс, який наявний в готелі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
feel safety and great service of the hotel staff
great beach view
Be carefull with the conditions of hotel voucher, because if you have agoda voucher with condition 2 person, but you stay to the hotel with 3 person, when you are check in the receptionis will charge you very very expensive for the additional of 1 person..
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

Harvie з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс, який наявний в готелі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
You get what you pay for
Cheaper than average rates, was given an upgrade
We had a few hitches during our stay: - we were initially placed in a room that smelled like old, wet soil. - The beach is small, and there is a large chance of stepping on a sea urchin (which happened to a guest while we were swimming) - The rooms are dated and old (thus the smell) Pros: - We were given a free upgrade
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

Eric з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Nice hotel with some drawbacks
Pool Beach
We had a nice3 time at the Bluewater, but the per hour internet fee of 280 pesos an hour was a slap in the face. I realize they want you buying food and drinks and enjoying the amenities, but $7 for an hour of internet is excessive. Especially when they offer wifi at the bar. We also had 2 guests come there to eat and drink with us and when they went swimming with us, with about 2 hours left of pool time they wanted to charge us $20 a piece for each guest. Called the manager over and got him to only charge me for one person. Nice place over all, but when you spend a lot of money on room food and drinks, and they want to keep on pressing the expenses on you, one feels a little bit taken advantage of and gouged. Just over 2 little things, I felt slapped in the face. And sadly a nice place like this wont get my service.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2011

Tam з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс, який наявний в готелі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2011 р.
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
If you like photography, you can always find places to shoot nice photos. Also, the spa service is worth the money because if you join any of the package x 2 persons (around 2500php/person), you can enjoy its private steam room and jacuzzi. Also, the best thing is that the price of the package has already included the tax.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2011

Eun з Південна Корея
Група
Делюкс, який наявний в готелі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough
Переглянуто 29 червня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: