arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1677 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1677 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Fajar W.
Індонезія
16 липня 2011
feel safety and great service of the hotel staff
great beach view
Be carefull with the conditions of hotel voucher, because if you have agoda voucher with condition 2 person, but you stay to the hotel with 3 person, when you are check in the receptionis will charge you very very expensive for the additional of 1 person..

Harvie B.
Нова Зеландія
16 липня 2011
You get what you pay for
Cheaper than average rates, was given an upgrade
We had a few hitches during our stay: - we were initially placed in a room that smelled like old, wet soil. - The beach is small, and there is a large chance of stepping on a sea urchin (which happened to a guest while we were swimming) - The rooms are dated and old (thus the smell) Pros: - We were given a free upgrade

Eric S.
США
15 липня 2011
Nice hotel with some drawbacks
Pool Beach
We had a nice3 time at the Bluewater, but the per hour internet fee of 280 pesos an hour was a slap in the face. I realize they want you buying food and drinks and enjoying the amenities, but $7 for an hour of internet is excessive. Especially when they offer wifi at the bar. We also had 2 guests come there to eat and drink with us and when they went swimming with us, with about 2 hours left of pool time they wanted to charge us $20 a piece for each guest. Called the manager over and got him to only charge me for one person. Nice place over all, but when you spend a lot of money on room food and drinks, and they want to keep on pressing the expenses on you, one feels a little bit taken advantage of and gouged. Just over 2 little things, I felt slapped in the face. And sadly a nice place like this wont get my service.

Tam B.
Гонконг
30 червня 2011
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
If you like photography, you can always find places to shoot nice photos. Also, the spa service is worth the money because if you join any of the package x 2 persons (around 2500php/person), you can enjoy its private steam room and jacuzzi. Also, the best thing is that the price of the package has already included the tax.

Eun K.
Південна Корея
29 червня 2011
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough

Kim K.
Південна Корея
22 червня 2011
the beach was perfect
the beach and clerk.
employees are super nice and i can't remember his name(leo). he was super kind.

Jonathan H.
Канада
17 червня 2011
Another Gem in Cebu
Nice clean pools and beach, entertainment with supper!
first we stayed at the white sands next door for a night and then here for 3 nights. the room at the white sands was nicer but the bluewater resort itself was more to my liking! great pools, free internet and some dancing and fire juggling as entertainment at supper!

chow M.
Гонконг
06 червня 2011
nice hotel but old
good service
We stay only one night and saturday no shuttle bus provided, we need to go outside by taxi. and the hotel divide spa wing and garden wing, actually no big difference, we live spa wing, but the room old and the light very dark. the shower not fast and not hot, very old facilities and we dislike the shower and bed. the breakfast good. but the swimming pool not clean and need to improve.

Kai F.
Німеччина
01 червня 2011
Very relaxing times
the resort, everything is very clean and the staff is super friendly
we had a very relaxing time there, i can recommend this hotel to everyone. the garden view pool was the best.

CHAN W.
Гонконг
01 червня 2011
top choice in Cebu
nice environment, great food, good service
it was a good experience, the staff are very professional, they can speak english flently. the room is nice and tidy. the facilities are great. the food in the restaurants are excellent. the spa is value for money. i love staying in this hotel with my fat and cute and lovely boy friend.