Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1697 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1697 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

JIWOONG S.
Південна Корея
20 липня 2011
Natural atmosphere with kind staff
nice beach and swimming pool
If I have a chance to visit Cebu again, I'll not hesitate to stay this resort.

JIWOONG S.
Південна Корея
20 липня 2011
comfortable place in nature
beach and forest
really wonderful. it was the one of the best resorts among those I've ever visited.

JIWOONG S.
Південна Корея
20 липня 2011
Best resort in Cebu
natural, less populated resort
I stayed in Amuma Spa Suite in front of nice swimming pool. Smoking is prohibited because Amuma Spa is quite close to Spa building.

Fajar W.
Індонезія
16 липня 2011
feel safety and great service of the hotel staff
great beach view
Be carefull with the conditions of hotel voucher, because if you have agoda voucher with condition 2 person, but you stay to the hotel with 3 person, when you are check in the receptionis will charge you very very expensive for the additional of 1 person..

Harvie B.
Нова Зеландія
16 липня 2011
You get what you pay for
Cheaper than average rates, was given an upgrade
We had a few hitches during our stay: - we were initially placed in a room that smelled like old, wet soil. - The beach is small, and there is a large chance of stepping on a sea urchin (which happened to a guest while we were swimming) - The rooms are dated and old (thus the smell) Pros: - We were given a free upgrade

Eric S.
США
15 липня 2011
Nice hotel with some drawbacks
Pool Beach
We had a nice3 time at the Bluewater, but the per hour internet fee of 280 pesos an hour was a slap in the face. I realize they want you buying food and drinks and enjoying the amenities, but $7 for an hour of internet is excessive. Especially when they offer wifi at the bar. We also had 2 guests come there to eat and drink with us and when they went swimming with us, with about 2 hours left of pool time they wanted to charge us $20 a piece for each guest. Called the manager over and got him to only charge me for one person. Nice place over all, but when you spend a lot of money on room food and drinks, and they want to keep on pressing the expenses on you, one feels a little bit taken advantage of and gouged. Just over 2 little things, I felt slapped in the face. And sadly a nice place like this wont get my service.

Tam B.
Гонконг
30 червня 2011
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
If you like photography, you can always find places to shoot nice photos. Also, the spa service is worth the money because if you join any of the package x 2 persons (around 2500php/person), you can enjoy its private steam room and jacuzzi. Also, the best thing is that the price of the package has already included the tax.

Eun K.
Південна Корея
29 червня 2011
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough

Kim K.
Південна Корея
22 червня 2011
the beach was perfect
the beach and clerk.
employees are super nice and i can't remember his name(leo). he was super kind.

Jonathan H.
Канада
17 червня 2011
Another Gem in Cebu
Nice clean pools and beach, entertainment with supper!
first we stayed at the white sands next door for a night and then here for 3 nights. the room at the white sands was nicer but the bluewater resort itself was more to my liking! great pools, free internet and some dancing and fire juggling as entertainment at supper!