Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 163 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 163 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Faith з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Marilyn з Нідерланди
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Robert з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Sunrise - делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

Su з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Ameet з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Christine з Філіппіни
Група
Номер Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

Rudolf з Швейцарія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Edna з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Sunrise - делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Samantha з Бразілія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Sandra з Філіппіни
Група
Номер Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
very unfriendly staff
food, pool, view to the sea
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: