Хороший 6,2
базуючись на 136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 136 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,9
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,3
  • Робота персоналу: 6,2
  • Ціна-якість 6,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Keseah з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
DOLLOR PRICE
Too expensive..... FOODS TOOOOO EXPENSIVE... ROOMS ARE FINE..... The beach is very dirty,they should do something on it,,,, The high tide is only on evening, you cannot enjoy swim because it's so dark and scarryyy..
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Mavel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Satisfied..
Towels in the room need to be change other than that nice place to gather...
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Joana з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Alexander з Філіппіни
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016

Wilaiwan з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

david з Великобританія
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

theo з Німеччина
Пара
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

George з США
Пара
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

dheby з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Wong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний Номер A
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: