Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 133 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 133 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Archana з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Ismet з Канада
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Tonya з США
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Christopher з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Dariusz з Польща
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016

Nicole з Швейцарія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Arielle з Австралія
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

Evan з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Evan з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Carel з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: