arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,8
базуючись на 125 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 125 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

8,7 Arielle S.
Австралія
02 лютого 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.

2,3 Evan B.
Філіппіни
30 січня 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

2,3 Evan B.
Філіппіни
30 січня 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

8 Carel M.
Філіппіни
28 січня 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.

7,7 armin M.
США
22 січня 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up

8 Allyn P.
Філіппіни
27 жовтня 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.
Clean room and friendly staff
Relaxing.

8,3 Wayne K.
Австралія
15 жовтня 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.
Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms

6,7 byung P.
Південна Корея
20 вересня 2015
Soso I want smoke area
Location kind stuff
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony

10 Daniel N.
Швеція
13 вересня 2015
Another great stay
Pice, location, staff
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).

8 Rencel R.
Філіппіни
01 вересня 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, location, budget