2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6132 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Marilou з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

EFREN з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Lea з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Pool was closed without notice
normally a good place to stay, but this time the pool was closed without notice for the week.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

JUANCHO з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

gerald з США
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Ignacio з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Darren з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

Bruno з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

trevor з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice room great cable and ver comfortable bed
Got a good price on Agoda great syay
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Michelle з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
N/A
N/A
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: