arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5786 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

6 James W.
Canada
29 травня 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the mo
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.

9,6 Frank M.
Philippines
26 травня 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

10 Quoc L.
Australia
28 травня 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

10 neil B.
Australia
30 травня 2016
good
very good

10 Sylvi S.
United States of America
24 травня 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.

8 Youngsung K.
South Korea
25 травня 2016
good
good

10 Edward G.
Australia
23 травня 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu

8 Ma. D.
Philippines
21 травня 2016
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.

9,2 NOR N.
Malaysia
19 травня 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!

8 Mae B.
Philippines
18 травня 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay