Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 607 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 607 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

stefanie з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
it was ok!
expensive, the staff aren't friendly and the place is ok.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Nadine з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great stay!
Even as non-divers we had a great time in the pool and snorkeling!
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

katie з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на море
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location, higher end rooms do not iffer value for money
We arrived at 6pm, it took half an hour to find the key and in the end we had the spare which was exchanged for the real one with safety deposit box key the next day. Overall staff were friendly, especially at breakfast and the resort was clean but no soap in the bathroom until the second evening. Silent aircos was so noisy that we needed to turn the tv volume up to the loadest setting to hear it (not that tv is a priority but there is an olympics going on!). As expected beachside, we had a couple of crabs make it into the room and lots of friendly geckos but we also had a pet mouse living in the sofa or maybe under the fridge. A staff member at the reception seemed shocked and said they would look into it, my hubby overheard some talk and planning about it outside the room a short while later but nothing else was said to us and Mickey didnt relocate. None of this is generally an issue for me in a SE Asian country in a beach location. Its an issue for me when the room is expensive and generally there is no follow up. I wouldnt stay here again or recommend it purely down to value for money. When you can get rooms for 1000pesos or less with AC, i expect more in terms of service and facilities at more than 4000 pesos per night.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

ashley з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс із виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
My stay
Lovely place great diving awesome food, only complaint was they place smokers next to non smokers in the rooms.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Gary з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс з видом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Rooms OK
It's ok, but only that.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

Lin з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good place for holiday but not for diving
The dive management can be a lot better. We went to the dive shop one morning to see their dive schedule and book to dive at Marine Park in the afternoon. Just right after we finish our lunch. They've changed the schedule without giving us any notice or even communicate with us. (The instructor even said : well! you know! it's hard to make everyone happy!) We end out need to walk around the town to see if any dive shop have better schedule for us. Thankfully, we found Cebu Dive Centre which I found it's relatively better for us as my partner and I are both instructor. The dives we had with Quo Vadis was certainly lack of organisation and communication. Apart from diving, the resort itself was great!
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

Stephanie з Філіппіни
Група
Номер з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good for the Price
The location is right next to the beach for diving, but you need to take a trike to reach the white beach. The rooms could be cleaner, and although the rooms are small (we got the garden view rooms) they were very well-ventilated and we did not feel hot at all. You can rent snorkels and diving gear from the diving center, and the staff are all very friendly.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Alex з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало 2
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016

Mike з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс із виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Sze з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс із виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: