Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 3258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3258 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

cherrie C.
Філіппіни
21 квітня 2014
it mety expectations
cleanliness, location, good food
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.

Michael A.
США
20 квітня 2014
Excellent hotel, best in Cebu
Great staff, close to excellent shopping, beautiful lobby.
I really enjoyed this hotel. I have stated several hotels in Cebu, and this was the best. Good location to get to the airport, right beside a very large shopping mall, and the staff treated you like family.

Carlo B.
Австралія
20 квітня 2014
me and my family were pretty much enjoyed
Clean, fast service and centrally located
Fantastic and awesome

Janet T.
Сінгапур
20 квітня 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!
Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!

TZE L.
Сінгапур
19 квітня 2014
GREAT STAY, GOOD SHOPPING MALL
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFFS
GREAT AND MEMORABLE

Torben B.
Німеччина
19 квітня 2014
Great stay again
lounge, room, staff
Had a comfortable stay again. Club staff arranged late-check-out which made they stay even more comfortable. Club Lounge is great for quite breakfast and afternoon snacks. Will be back.

ismail J.
Малайзія
18 квітня 2014
Great hotel
Room staff and food
I like stay this hotel very clean

Yannick P.
Швейцарія
17 квітня 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...
Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.

Stig G.
Норвегія
14 квітня 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet
Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.

Lord A.
Філіппіни
14 квітня 2014
Best 5 Star Hotel in Cebu
Great Breakfast, Lagoon Pool, Centrally Located
We had a fantastic time at the Radisson Blu. Club Lounge had excellent service and food aside from running out of Perrier. Lagoon pool is the nicest of all Cebu hotels and the hotel is opposite SM City Cebu. Would stay here again!