2015
Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 3285 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3285 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Robert з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Short but comfortable
Breakfasts, quiet room and the spa
Relaxing and pleasent
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JIM з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great hotel with reasonable price
location, shopping, luxury
I stayed in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 3 times, great value for money, imagine of a 5 stars hotel with this kind of affordable price. Then the great thing is SM is just near by, 1min walking distance, so you have all choices of food when needed. I highly recommend to choose this hotel when you are touring in Cebu.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seamus з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Exquisite hotel, newly built and well located
Value for money, Quality of rooms, Pool
Had a wonderful stay at the Radisson. I cannot think of a single fault - perhaps the presence of a noisy road too close to the pool area, but what can one do about that!? The business rooms are beautifully finished (I was upgraded to an exquisite suite this time), the Business Lounge is a beautiful space, with great views, where one can have a quite but ample breakfast and where cocktails and delicious snacks are served in the evening. The Hotel is close to the major sights of Cebu, an interesting and charming city, and within 20 minutes of the airport. Full marks. I would happily return any time.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ronald з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
will always go back same place
location,location,location
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

osamu з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Great staff; definitely 5+ stars
location, friendly staff, amazing facility
Great; family loved it
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amira з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Easter Sunday with Family
room, pool, bed
I like the Nespresso in your own room for free. Request for a king size bed and a twin bed for my relatives. If you stay on your Birthday or Anniversary, you'll get a complimentary cake, take note to remind them before upon check in.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amira з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Children Friendly Hotel
Bed, swimming pool, nespresso
Check in took a while because it's peak season. Standard room with king size bed is a plus. There is wide variety of breakfast at Feria. Free high speed wifi anywhere in the area. Across the hotel is a Mall.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amira з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Worth a single penny
pool, room, location
Standard room was big with a King Size bed. I booked for rooms, one of the room was upgraded to business class, business class is completely the same as standard room with additional amenities like Nespresso in our room and an access to their business lounge - which I am not entitled of because it was just a room upgrade :(
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wojciech з Польща
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
very good
Breakfast, access to the airport
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amira з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Overnight stay was good
bed linen, breakfast, room
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: