Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 33 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 33 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

MOUSTAPHA з Франція
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
A little piece of heaven
Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

Jeffrey з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.
Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2014

Paul з Австралія
Пара
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.
The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2013

henry з Великобританія
Пара
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
brilliant place
superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013

Chalito з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Relaxing
Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Wen з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
friendly staff but the choices for food is less
near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2013

Adrian з Великобританія
Пара
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants
The beach,
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

erlinda з Філіппіни
Пара
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Rfelaxing
Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Thomas з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff
Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2013

Sabrina з США
Пара
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.
beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: