Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 98 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 98 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,8

Capt O.
Філіппіни
21 жовтня 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design
Fresh room design in a budget hotel
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.

suhyun K.
Південна Корея
21 жовтня 2014
It is superb
clean. good location.
friendly staff. good location.

ARNOLD L.
Філіппіни
11 вересня 2014
Just a place to sleep in.
Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.

Anna S.
Фінляндія
01 червня 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu
Close to the airport
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.

lior T.
Ізраїль
09 травня 2014
the room was the best
big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall

JOAB N.
Сінгапур
09 квітня 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay
Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)

Stephen L.
Австралія
31 січня 2014
Good
Staff, location
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!

Christian O.
Німеччина
27 січня 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!
Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!

Bonipart S.
Філіппіни
22 січня 2014
Bang for the buck hotel
clean and large room
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.

paul C.
Великобританія
21 січня 2014
nice budget hotel
price,big bed,location
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.