Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 79 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 79 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

Cecile з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

Miriam з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Rok з Словенія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Ana з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Tomas з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

David з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

EUNYOUNG з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good
location and view
good .
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Joaquin з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

chris з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

Paul з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: