Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 77 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 77 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

Cecile L.
Філіппіни
07 квітня 2016
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.

Miriam D.
Філіппіни
23 березня 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!

Rok P.
Словенія
20 лютого 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.

Ana I.
Філіппіни
12 лютого 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.

Tomas L.
Чеська Республіка
12 лютого 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

David W.
Японія
02 лютого 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom

EUNYOUNG K.
Південна Корея
09 грудня 2015
good
location and view
good .

Joaquin S.
Німеччина
14 вересня 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)

chris B.
США
07 липня 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.

Paul A.
Австралія
01 липня 2015
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.