Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1367 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1367 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4

saet L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good
goooood
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

herman E. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
awesome time
Very nice rooms and facilities
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

ELIZA L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Shangrila Mactan a Paradise
Beautiful setting. Lots of activities for everyone and for all ages to indulge in. Plenty of swimming by the beach and/or in the swimming pools. Multiple restaurants to fill your gastronomic desire. Fast, friendly, efficient service from the staff. All these factors make for a wonderful, fun and exciting vacation.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Marnie V. з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Will definitely come back
Best experience so far.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Ryan G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
great hotel but far from city especially with traffic
shuttle service staff were awful.. i opted to call uber taxi instead..
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Peter S. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very good Hotel, with improvement potential
Very good Shangri-La Hotel. Beach is better than in Boracay, but way too less beach chairs. If you don't reserve one early in the morning you have no chance. We had the a OceanClub room, very friendly (but not enough) staff. One of the poorest Clubroom experiences so far. completely overbooked, sometimes hardly find a place. Extremely small snack selection. Afternoon only (very sweet) cake, peanuts and crackers. No sandwich or something similar. Maybe we were spoiled by the club at the Sofitel Plaza in Manila, which were wirliche 5 Stars. This one deserves more than 4 stars. The staff are, however, put a lot effort to make the stay at the club a bit more enjoyable. But here is probably very saved by management. Even beer is only available from 5pm to 7pm. The selection at cocktail time is very small, 3 to 4 snacks, but mostly fried. The best is still the sushi, but here are only 4 pieces rausgestellt (for up to 50 guests in the club). The dive center is well equipped and certainly well suited for courses. Songs will always stay the same 3 dive sites approached (the 3 closest are), so it is very boring.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Yoko M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

Yoko M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

ZHENZHEN H. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Playing with fishes at the hotel beach.
Beach, fish, and environment
I booked this hotel purposely for the fish sanctuary as I read from the internet. My son is 4 years old. He really enjoyed playing with fishes by just standing in the water of hotel front beach. The beachfront water has a lot of fishes. The hotel also has free fish food to feed them. Hotel also provide airport shuttles free of charge. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit isolated. We had to eat in the hotel all the time and the food is expensive. The breakfast has a lot of variety, and children breakfast buffet as well.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

GREGORY D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Best in Local Class
Comfortable rooms and facilities. Good range of activities. location with great natural beauty.
It is beginning to look a bit old. Contact with local community is nearly impossible, just like Thailand. But it is the best coastal resort by far in the lapu lapu/Mactan area. Places like Plantation are embarrassing dumps and are nowhere near this standard..
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016