arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1337 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1337 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 9,3
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4

9,3 Yulia K.
Російська Федерація
24 вересня 2011
Лучший отель на Себу
отличный сервис, хорошие завтраки-ужины, большие бассейны, отличная прозрачная вода в море, много рыбок, пляж-песок
Лучшее что есть на Себу. В первую очередь отличный большой пляж-песочек. Отличный сервис, великолепные завтраки и тематические ужины, мини-гольф, снорклинг, водная горка

9,7 Dmitry P.
Російська Федерація
01 травня 2011
Чудесный отель!
восхитительная территория и пляж!!!
Возвращаемся второй раз в этот чудесный отель! Это самый лучший отель на Себу и Мактане - всего были в 3-х отелях! Огромная красивая территория. Хорошие бассейны, приветливый и очень вежливый персонал, в баре вкуснейшие коктели со свежевыжатыми соками. Очень хороший ресторан на 8-ом этаже. Очень разнообразный завтрак! Всегда есть свободные столики и лежаки! Номер очень чистый и уютный

9,7 Dmitry S.
Російська Федерація
12 листопада 2010
Все очень не плохо! Не "Мандарин Ориенталь" но гуд
Лучший пляж на Себу и Мактане
Мало информативности о событиях в отеле
Замечательный отель, рядом Хилтон - просто помойка. Шангрила лучший отель на Себу. Очень хороший Спа.

3,7 Maksim V.
Російська Федерація
15 березня 2010
shangri-la
типичная шангри ла
старый отель 13лет
удобный отель, прекрасное спа, супер ресторан у воды "кэйв", супер пляж, замечательные прогулки на лодке в морской заповедник, где можно понырять. удобные номера, только отель весь пошарпаный-старый. в номере бывает запах прелости, нам помогли благовония. но не думаю, что в себу есть что-то более 5-ти звездочное. есть супер резортс на островах, ищите в агоде и азиятрэвел, но цены от есть еще куда съездить, палаван, бохол(пару дней, не больше), баракай.

9,2 Lai C.
Китай
21 червня 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!

10 Melita V.
Великобританія
17 червня 2016
awesome place
Superb

7,6 John Y.
Філіппіни
15 червня 2016
Ok.
We requested for an early checkin since our flight's schedule was a bit early. Staff refused and made us wait for a few hours (until regular checkin time). They shouldn't have placed that option in the special request tab. I had the same experience with Crimson Hotel before but unlike Shang, they treated us very well and accommodated our request. I should have booked with them instead. Poor customer service and could be better.

9,2 Janet P.
США
31 травня 2016
Family vacation in Cebu, Philippines
We are not so pleased with the room location by the main wing supposed to be facing by the garden but the big roof was blocking the view infront of the balcony. But overall, the location, the staff services, the facility and the easy access to the beach and water sports and the pool was great.. the wifi was awesome it was very fast it's just like you are in the USA. The Tides restaurant was great, we wanted to mention Michael (Mike) in Tides who made our daily breakfast great 😃 Good customer service. Noe in the front security was very courteous who made our easy access to the transportation... The Cowrie fine dining was awesome overlooking by the ocean, the buko bar, the breeze bar, the main lobby at night is perfect for some drinks while listening to the music..The only thing I was shocked was the taxes they have the VAT, BEVERAGE TAX, FOOD TAX and understandle 10% Gratuity is already added so don't be surprised for a lot of charges added to your orders/bills. When it comes to comfort and fun , This will be definitely our 2nd home whenever we drop by off Cebu next time.. I have referred my cousin already and they just booked and stayed right now👍👍👍

9,6 PRESCILA P.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2016
great summer get-away
Wish we stayed longer. . .planning to return to this paradise!

8 peerapol C.
Таїланд
29 травня 2016
Good
Nice view