Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 300 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 300 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Maria з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
My Expectation
Ideal. Exceeded my expectations. I do not know the right adjectives to use to describe such a beatiful and wonderful stay. All I can say is SUPERB and GREAT!
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Clydin з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nedeljko з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ayhan з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YEON з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marie з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Giuseppe з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shane з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wei з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: