Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 163 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 163 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Twan L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nothing to do
And horrible food
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Chieh J. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Wonderful staff and relaxing location
The staff were very nice and helpful. The snorkeling around Talima is great with lots of different fish and corals.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

Janine A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Perfect Place to Relax
The resort itself is nice, their unique cottages, and accommodating staff.
It was actually a wonderful stay at the resort. Our only concern was it would've been nice if they provided televisions for the Poolside Standard Room.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Ching A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
poor customer service
quiet, relaxing and clean
in essence, it is not really a resort. i find it even quite expensive since i dont feel like im getting my money's worth. The staff ? not hospitable .
Переглянуто 16 червня 2015

YUTARO K. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great ocean view resort
Location, Facilities, Atmosphere
Totally relaxed with wonderful ocean view and cozy sea breeze. Comfortable to stay with friendly staffs, nice garden and silent place. Easy transportation, not so far from Mactan island to Olango island and the resort, just by boat and motorbike(tricycle).
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

yun W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
peaceful resort
peaceful surrounding, nice room & fireworm
from 6:00am - 18:00pm ,there's no electric power! far from the main road, so you have to eat in the hotel
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

Cho L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice resort, but the location is very inconvinient
nice and quite area
the resort is good in general. But it is difficult to access because it is on an island. And you need to take a ferry in order to access the island. Last ferry to the island is at 7pm. So please consider that if you decided to stay in this resort. Also, you need to take the tricycle from the public pier to the resort, and it is a 10-15 mins ride. So keep that in mind as well if you are planning to travel around the cebu city. Other than that, this resort is good.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Nagayama A. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice location and staff
location,staff and meals
I wish I could go there once again someday.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014

Robert H. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.
Quiet, helpful staff, good food
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2014

Camille S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Relaxing and fun
Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2014