Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 287 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Lorenz C.
Філіппіни
18 серпня 2016
Probably staying at another hotel next time
The towels are always incomplete after they clean the room. I drank coffee on the 3rd day, and on the 5th day, the glass and spoon was still there, the room cleaner didn't even bother clearing it up. The staff were very helpful though. And they have a good restaurant for a budget hotel. Cleanliness is not good, especially in the cr.

Robert N.
Австралія
15 серпня 2016
Consistant
I have lost count on my Bellavista stays. They have changed the WiFi. not as simple as before. the staff failed in connecting me but my wife succeeded. As always. Turn the hot water tap on while you sit on the toilet. The hot water will reach the faucet by the time you're finished. Remember I told you so. Highly recommended.

andy C.
Гонконг
11 серпня 2016
good for airport, not clean
so so, but expensive for old hotel but good service free shuttle bus to airport

Robert N.
Австралія
11 серпня 2016
Consistant
I always spend a few nights here when visiting Cebu. One tip: When you visit the bathroom. Sit with the hot water running. By the time you are ready for a shower the hot With this visit my wife left a pillow behind. After a couple of emails the pillow was waiting for us when we returned. The staff are always excellent

ROBERT M.
Філіппіни
10 серпня 2016
Great value...
Good location and goodstaff.

Alfred N.
США
02 серпня 2016
Great hotel
I like the complimentary airport shuttle and they have a good breakfast selection.

Jan S.
Норвегія
01 серпня 2016
Dissapointing
No hot water in the shower, roaches in the room, rifts in the bedshits, and sometimes no towls. Nice enough looks on the hotell, and friendly staff. Very good brekafast buffet. I`l never use the hotell again, and i`l not reccomend it to others.

Mercedes C.
Філіппіни
18 липня 2016
NOPE.
Cockroach everywhere. Courteous staff. The room had a smell. Maybe they need a renovation to attract more clients but Im sure I won't be going back to that hotel.

Jamino G.
Філіппіни
11 липня 2016
Review
No wifi, No swimming pool at the time of my stay

Charles M.
США
25 червня 2016
Good for all
Nice simple friendly