arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 131 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 131 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

8,7 Pius I.
Філіппіни
21 березня 2016
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.

8,4 Melina F.
Швеція
08 березня 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌

6,4 Martin D.
Австрія
04 березня 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.

6,8 olivier M.
Франція
03 лютого 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money

8,7 Hermann K.
Філіппіни
30 грудня 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.

8,7 Manuel M.
Португалія
24 листопада 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.

9 Stuart B.
Австралія
12 листопада 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.

9 gavin R.
Австралія
09 листопада 2015
no power
maricel

7,3 James H.
Великобританія
04 листопада 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.
The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.

9 Hwiseong N.
Південна Корея
14 жовтня 2015
good for everything
friendly staff clean room location
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic