Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 140 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 140 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Severino з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двоспальнева Вілла
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Magnificent view of the sea, sun and sand. Sunrise was breathtaking, don't miss it.
Nice place, though the road is not paved leading to the hotel. Few rooms so not crowded. Good ambiance. Relaxing. Nice beach, powdery sand, clean water. Nice friendly staff. Quiet evening. Very good location. Close to restaurants, shops but this is just a quiet small town. Don't expect too much night life. Lacking good facilities. This hotel is overrated. I booked the villa but is not actually a villa. This is on the second floor. Sometimes you feel that it is shaking when somebody walking on the floor. How can the A/C cool the bedroom properly if it is made of local native materials without proper insulation? All through our 2 nights stay, the rooms were not cooled enough by the A/C.The living room has ceiling fan only. There were no complimentary water nor water heater or coffee or tea provided. Towel provided on the second day was cheap quality.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Ann з Філіппіни
Група
Двоспальнева Вілла
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Everything perfect!
We stayed in Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites for just a night and regret that we had to leave so soon. We couldn't ask for a better resort! The place was nice (our 2 bedroom villa was wonderful -- from the neat room pieces to the breathtaking view!), the food was sumptuous and the whole team from the reception area to the servers were just amazing!!! They were all hands on, attentive and very courteous. They did not treat us as guests. They treated us like family! Kudos to Jihan, Maricel, Harv, the chef and cooks and our boatman for making our stay so worthwhile. We cannot wait to go back and stay a couple of days more. Thank you for taking care of all of us. We will never forget your hospitality. People like you make our tourism industry beyond compare. God bless you all. P.S. Hugs to Snowball! :) ♥, Ann
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Madeleine з Філіппіни
Група
Двоспальнева Вілла
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Група
Номер люкс з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

judy з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Pius з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Melina з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Martin з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016

olivier з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Hermann з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: